Team

Nerstrand



Doug Gilbertson
Owner
dgilbertson@nerstrandag.com


Mike Anders
General Manager
manders@nerstrandag.com
 



Taylor Shroyer
Agronomy Sales / Operations
tshroyer@nerstrandag.com

 

Brady Steffen
Agronomy Sales
bsteffen@nerstrandag.com

 



Anne Donkers
Agronomy / Grain
adonkers@nerstrandag.com



Darth Bryce
You Name It He’ll Make It
bemery@nerstrandag.com

 



Scott Linaman
Feed Manager
slinaman@nerstrandag.com


Mandi Hadler
Feed / Accounts Payable
mhadler@nerstrandag.com
 


Kay Peterson
Office
kpeterson@nerstrandag.com



Aaron Gilbertson
Operations Manager

 



Chris Kyllo
Operations



Bill Aldrich
Operations

 



Tommy Linaman
Operations



Phil Slininger
Operations

 



Bob Hjelter
Operations

Cannon Falls



Bryce Kieffer
Manager
bkieffer@nerstrandag.com


Evan Dee
Sales
edee@nerstrandag.com
 


Joan Sutter
Office
jsutter@nerstrandag.com


Ken Steinke
Operations