Contact

Locations

Nerstrand Agri Center
415 Main St.
PO Box 38
Nerstrand, MN 55053
Phone: 800-944-2297
Fax: 507-540-1404

Randolph Agri Center
4451 Upper 291 St.
Randolph, MN 56065
open seasonal

Feelys Elevator
420 2nd St.
Farmington, MN 55024
Phone: 651-463-8611

open seasonal

Cannon Falls Agri Center
216 Dakota St.
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
Phone: 507-263-2140

Email

Nerstrand Agri Center
Doug Gilbertson, Owner: dgilbertson@nerstrandag.com
Mandi Hadler, ACP / Feed: mhadler@nerstrandag.com
Mike Anders, Agronomy Manager: manders@nerstrandag.com
Anne Donkers, Agronomy: adonkers@nerstrandag.com
Taylor Shroyer, Agronomy: tshroyer@nerstrandag.com
Scott Linaman, Feed / Grain / Trucking: slinaman@nerstrandag.com

Cannon Falls Agri Center
Bryce Kieffer, Manager: bkieffer@nerstrandag.com
Evan Dee, Agronomy: edee@nerstrandag.com

Feelys Elevator